Salonista Cynthia
1 min readFeb 27, 2019

Angel of Light, Anita

The news arrived

One of the angels has ascended.

Always felt that heaven is where you belonged.

The memory of the day we walked the beach

in Coronado, it still shines with me.

Sharing our views of the spiritual plane,

here on earth they way only angels can.

We walked the shores discussing how important healing the spirit

is the key to healing pain. How we are placed where we are needed most,

to the realm where spirit decides.

The ocean shore much alike the ocean of mercy and love.

The universal energy that flows through each of us, each of us connected to the other.

She gave so much to so many, I am sure her divines spirit will flow to us from beyond. Angel of light, Anita, may you have everlasting peace.

Salonista Cynthia

Passionate about art and science, I identify as a poet. Concentric careers made me an entrepreneur. My imagination is where I live!